Home | Print | Log In |
Search: Go


Member Units

The members units of BCATS are:


City of Battle Creek

Calhoun County Road Department

City of Springfield

Charter Township of Bedford

Charter Township of Emmett

Charter Township of Pennfield

Leroy Township

Calhoun County Board of Commissioners

Michigan Department of Transportation - Planning

Michigan Department of Transportation - Marshall Transportation Service Center (TSC)


Click here for an audio version of the list of BCATS members.audio_available_universal_symbol_qtrinch_square.jpg

This page last updated on 1/11/2024.

Battle Creek Area Transportation Study (BCATS)  |  601 Avenue A  |  Springfield, MI  49037  |  269-963-1158  |  bcats@bcatsmpo.org